Monday, November 19, 2012

Championship: Signature Overflow

$2500 + $200 Championship Deep Stack No Limit Hold'em (Re-Entry)

Table 1-26 are in the Signature Room and tables 27+ are in the Poker Room.

Already in action in the Signature Room are these familiar faces:

Mike Devinsky
Michael Borovetz *
Javier Fernandez
Mike Lydon
Jon Little *
Jason Deutsch
Abe Faroni
David Kim
Joe Pitti
Thomas Maguire
Jordan Ludwick
Billy Pillosoph
Mike Santoro
Cherish Andrews *
Elliot Zaydman
Fritz Stoner
Feming Chan
Jake Schwartz *
John Hinds
Sirous Jamshidi
Dan Buzgon *
Fran Cipriano
Adam Lippert
Matt Matros *
Neville Darrell *
Walt English
Brock Parker *
David Stefanksi
Joe Loguidice
Eric Doerr
Alex Queen
Joe Wertz
James St. Hilaire

That's just the first half of the room!

* Played day 1A.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.